Reward loyalty & friendship…

11 Mar

I am often tempted to take for granted the good things I already have in life.

I think it is one of the downsides of having great ambition or chasing a dream… always straining to move forward it’s easy to momentarily forget where you’re from and/or not enjoy the wealth and the friendships that you have been blessed with everyday.

This blog excites me because I love to communicate and I would be lying to you if I didn’t admit that I want as many people as possible to read these words.

I want to add value by encouraging people to be creative, to tell good stories and to really talk to each other; in truth, blogging is also a great way of sharing my life and my film making adventures and building a solid support base from the ground (people) up.

To avoid getting into the bad habit of judging the success of this blog by the number of hits or comments each day; I want to do something that will help me to remember and cherish the people who have read these words from my very beginnings…

At the end of this year I am making a film called Lucky & Rich in Prague,  I wish to thank you in advance for your wonderful loyalty & support, so I’m  offering  FREE CINEMA TICKETS to the first 100 subscribers to this blog…

Join me at your countries premiere… by hitting the subscribe button to the right… it’s free, no catches and you can quit anytime.

Thanks
Geoff

4 Responses to “Reward loyalty & friendship…”

  1. geofftalbot March 11, 2009 at 8:45 pm #

    Oh thanks so much… the clock is ticking and the numbers are building… subscribe if you want your free ticket

  2. Emiliy March 11, 2009 at 2:58 pm #

    I really like your texts. they’re so easy to understand. but hard to find words for these thoughts, I guess.

  3. noemi March 11, 2009 at 11:19 am #

    You rock, Geoff!

  4. jestebanc March 11, 2009 at 6:37 am #

    cool. aam I subscribing by posting a comment? Im on my phone so hard to tell..

Leave a Reply

