Watch your mouth after midnight?

23 Apr

Okay so now I feel a little guilty about yesterdays midnight rant. In truth and in principle I completely stand by the message of my tirade… the world would be a much better place if “everyone” (myself included) got rid of their social masks and pulled down any fake facades and just existed as people inside a simple, honest kingdom. So what I am apologizing for?

Is it actually good to be that open on the internet and to simply speak your mind? Or should we  in fact endeavor to be open and honest in everything we do?

I guess what I’m apologizing for is two fold… I made myself appear brave on the internet yet I have not spoken the “truth” in person to the gentlemen concerned… I do not wish to be a coward and hide behind my puny silver screen. Secondly, I am only too aware of the small deceptions and places of dishonor that remain still hidden inside of me… I lost my compassion and well after midnight I let my anger get the better of me.

2 Responses to “Watch your mouth after midnight?”

  1. Rachel love April 23, 2009 at 3:44 pm #

    I agree with Sandra boy cut yourself some slack!! The way you are is why we all love you so much. Passion can be your friend and misguided passion is a foe but I don’t think you have that problem you are totally doing what is right by following the movie thing…yes I am so great with words lol….just be yourself…you are doing your best and just know that God will do the rest ok! Seriously! lol no guilt needed!

  2. Sandra Hall April 23, 2009 at 11:51 am #

    OMG! Are you human? Please cut your self some slack! I need to bring you down south for some comfort food, and remind you that you are probally trying your very best! Since you will not give yourself one: ATTA BOY! You are a passionate person, which is why you will do so well at your endevors.

Leave a Reply

