We can do it!

6 May

Today, I hop on a plane and fly to London… next week I jump on another bird and fly to Cannes; if it sounds like the life of the rich and the famous, well then you are wrong because I am neither rich nor famous. But I am just something else… I am passionate.

To those of you who have just recently joined this blog (probably because of your love for Scrap – the 3 legged dog and not me) I want you to know something about me… “you can trust me; I value honestly very much.” This is why I tell you the following.

I am not a wealthy filmmaker and I do not have massive corporate backing, but I have a great story and many people interested in helping us to make this movie Lucky & Rich in Prague. I believe we will make this movie; and I believe that we should make it, because it’s story is very central and simple, and important to every human being.

You can help us to make Lucky & Rich by simply reading this blog, leaving comments and encouraging other people to read it… If you’d like to then I invite you to subscribe & get seven sentences emailed daily.

Thank you for reading… now check out all the wonderful three legged dogs

3 Responses to “We can do it!”

  1. Olive-Ann May 6, 2009 at 2:42 pm #

    Good luck in your adventures….we will be thinking of you…you are doing an amazing thing mate….you have a gift….and you are shairng it with the world …. 🙂

  2. verwon May 6, 2009 at 11:57 am #

    Geoff, I am so looking forward to this movie when it’s done, I almost feel like I’m a part of it! Now, I am off to share this link!

  3. londicreations May 6, 2009 at 10:08 am #

    What a wonderfully rich story this has been! You have been an inspiration to those who follow you & more so, for those who create because they don’t know how not too!
    So looking forward to the end results! Londi

Leave a Reply

