The man in the green shorts

17 May

Yesterday I met a man in a bar wearing green shorts. He’s a sales agent from Britain and we were connecting in person for the first time. We met each other in cyberspace, we got to know each other on-line.His text message said “I’m the guy in green shorts…” so he was easy to find.

The reason I write about him in today’s seven sentences is that I know he is an avid reader of this blog. The reason I write about the green shorts is because I have a rash from walking in denim and I really wish that I had a pair. But really the purpose of writing is to say thank you to the guy in the green shorts, your encouragement may be one of the reasons we get to make this film.

One Response to “The man in the green shorts”

  1. Green shorts guy May 19, 2009 at 3:58 am #

    Well I’m wearing a charming pair of red ones today!!

    Best of luck with it all, Geoff, and do keep me posted on how it’s going. Let me know if there is anything else I can do..

Leave a Reply

