Into the unknown…

25 May

It seems that you have voting for me to continue, that I should keep going, that I should jump and spend what I have, relying on providence for my plane ticket home. Your decision and your encouragement sits well with me.

It is a fascinating time in my artistic career and I have never felt quite so fully alive in my entire life. It is a strange paradox that I am finding myself living the life of my character Rich. A man who doesn’t have much, who wanders the streets of big cities alone, far away from the place where he was born. I feel close to him, like I know him and this pleases me very much. Maybe only an actor can understand the joyful integrity one finds in this experience.

So here we go… journeying into the unknown with a big dream, a great story and my laptop… has anyone seen my three legged dog?

Leave a Reply

