Where will I rest my head tonight?

1 Jun

Have you ever read an autobiography of an artist you admired? Do you remember reading the part of their story where the struggled the most, where the odds seemed insurmountable, where they wondered if they could go on? Did you admire them for their courage and then later rejoice in their success. Those of you who read this blog regularly will be well aware that I consider this my live autobiography; a mishmash of reality and literature. Of course with something that is live and current there is no guarantee of a successful outcome. So as a consequence right now I am extremely anxious and nervous partly because it’s 11am and I have no idea where I will sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

