Nine to Five

2 Jun

It has come to my attention over the past few days that to many people my life seems like a chaotic shambolic thing. If you ask me where I will be this time next week I can’t really tell you; I could be in London, LA or New Zealand… anyone for a fourth option?

I came to LA with little money not knowing exactly where I would sleep. The words irresponsible, unorganized, drifter, freeloader, dreamer, wanderer possibly spring into your mind… don’t worry they spring into mine… anyone for a nine to five? There are some days I’d kill for it, only everyday it would pretty much kill me. Why do I do what I do?

I do it because I feel compelled to do it, because the stories inside of me are so strong that I cannot resist them and I must do everything in my power to let them out.

P:S: Check out Chapter 3 in The Adventures of Scrap

Leave a Reply

