Todays blog

17 Aug

Is anybody reading this? Should I keep writing? Just checking…

8 Responses to “Todays blog”

  1. Char August 26, 2009 at 6:22 pm #

    I am reading this, although a few days behind. Keep writing.

  2. Elena August 18, 2009 at 6:54 am #

    I always read it…

  3. Barbara August 18, 2009 at 6:25 am #

    Yes, yes, yes!!! We are reading your blog, please keep writing!

  4. Tori August 18, 2009 at 6:08 am #

    That’s not seven sentances G. Tsk ; )

  5. Lori Nuzzolilo August 18, 2009 at 2:24 am #

    Yes and yes:) It takes my mind off of whatever I am doing in Corporate America land to think about you and your wonderful crazy adventure even if it’s only for a minute. I like it. I think you should keep writing. I’ll keep reading. It also makes me feel really good inside to know that from something terrible (Rocky’s cancer/surgery) came something wonderful……..

  6. noemi August 18, 2009 at 12:09 am #

    Sure!!! keep writing!!!

  7. Holly August 17, 2009 at 11:45 pm #

    Yup! I love it! Thanks for brightening my days. I just don’t have time to respond to all of them. Sorry.

    – holly

  8. Amy August 17, 2009 at 11:43 pm #

    You missed out 4 sentences Geoff -of course we are reading it

Leave a Reply

