7 bad passport photos

25 Aug

Whilst going through the red tape of applying for a new passport I came across ” the rules” for the all important passport photo… check these out…Picture 9Apparently the man in the photo is too green; it seems like prejudice to me. Maybe he has swine flu?
Picture 5Smiling is not allowed? This is obviously taught to immigration officials the world over.
Picture 8Apparently the frames and lenses on this mans glasses are too thick? Discrimination against peoples who suffer from myopia is a futile attempt to improve New Zealanders driving records.
Picture 7This one I just can’t understand.
Picture 3This is not allowed the baby is clearly disguising himself with the dummy.
Picture 1But this isn’t allowed either so immigration officials are just mean. Babies are not allowed to cheat the system.dog w passportHats are not allowed either.

P:S: Share this blog by clicking on any of the following…

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One Response to “7 bad passport photos”

  1. luchamija August 25, 2009 at 10:41 am #

    I smiled and wore a hat in my first passport picture! The person taking it didn’t say anything, and so I thought it was fine. Then later I turned it in with my application, and they sent it back! my next one they made me tip my glasses forward so there wouldn’t be a glare.

Leave a Reply

