New Zealand

28 Aug

So I have slept of the Jet lag and I have unpacked my jersey (it’s cold here) and I am ready for six very productive weeks in New Zealand.

Aside from the necesary passport and visa issues there is much to do here in a very short space of time. The number one priority is to catch up with all my incredible friends who have supported and encouraged me on my crazy journey.

The number two priority is to speak to a number of interested parties in regards to our film “Lucky & Rich.” I also want to talk to other filmmakers in regards to my technology partner en2go and their high definition Video Platform Flyxo.

Thirdly I must teach my brothers puppy, the irrepressible Bernie some manners. Bernie is currently doing laps around the house with my converse shoe in her mouth and she seems to have a listening problem.

Leave a Reply

