Good sex is like hot sauce.

30 Aug

Today I am at a loss as too exactly what I should blog about and so I asked my little brother what I should write and he said “hot sauce” and held up a bottle of “Kaitaia Fire” which is the best most natural hot Chili pepper sauce that you can find in New Zealand.

When I remarked that none of my readers would actually be interested in reading about this particular brand of hot sauce he remarked well then write about “sex and hot sauce.” Whilst I have a considerable lack of experience with both Sex and Hot Sauce and indeed a combination of these two items I feel it is encumbered upon me to use these words to show the importance of finding an attention grabbing headline.

Too often in the creative process writers come up with titles for their creations that will simply just never sell. So what makes a good title?

Something visual or visceral usually grabs the readers attention, whilst a sense of irony can never be underestimated…

P:S: What is your favourite movie title of all time?

Leave a Reply

