Update

2 Sep

I’ve been doing a lot of sleeping. I had no idea just how tired I was until I finally stopped… Living hand to mouth without always knowing how I was going to eat or where I was going to sleep in LA has taken it’s toll.

This short break back home in Kiwi-land is exactly what I needed to recharge my batteries. While I have been sleeping some good things have been happening though. The William Morris Agency in New York have asked to see the screenplay for “Lucky & Rich” as they represent Nestle Purina who love our “Help Find Scrap” casting search…

So since good things are happening I’m going to keep on sleeping…

Leave a Reply

