Homeless in Beverley Hills…

16 Nov

In our film “Lucky & Rich,” Rich our street bum says to Lucky… “Baby you wouldn’t believe the places I’ve slept. I’ve slept in houses of parliament, palaces, mansions, penthouse suites, condos and luxury yacht’s.”

Is truth stranger than fiction, or is there some divine principle at play here?

The truth is that for some unspeakable reason I have found myself very much walking in the shoes of my character “Rich.” Since March 19th I have slept in over 35 different places, right now I’m living in some very flash digs in Beverley Hills. On the wall to my left is a flag that was carried to the moon by Apollo 12…

Baby you wouldn’t believe the places I’ve slept.

One Response to “Homeless in Beverley Hills…”

  1. noemi November 16, 2009 at 9:38 am #

    Not bad!

Leave a Reply

