Juggling balls

11 Dec

Wow amazing times in LA… things just keep on getting added to my increasingly busy days. In the last week I have begun putting together a film for a very talented African friend Tongayi Chirisa. Of course I have no time to write so I had to find a talented writer who could develop the project on our behalf. Done.

At last count I had somewhere between 7-10 balls in the air… of-course I still don’t have a work visa so all these jobs are pro bono, faithful investments in my future.

The great thing about being too busy is that I am forced to delegate and give things away to other people, which is increasing both my productivity and my reach. Loving it all so much.

Leave a Reply

