Character development…

13 Dec

I’ve started working with James Reece, an acting coach here in Hollywood. He’s very excited about the script for our film Lucky & Rich and I quote…

“I think you have something special here and by making it/you clearer and more specific will most likely take it to a whole ‘nother level.”

I’m so enjoying exploring and developing the character “Rich” in our film. Some people may think it is foolish to do all these things before the film is financed. But for some reason, despite my many doubts, I just simply know that this film is going to get made.

One Response to “Character development…”

  1. noemi December 14, 2009 at 2:38 am #

    Great! Keep going man!

Leave a Reply

