2010 Wish List

1 Jan

1. To finance and shoot Lucky & Rich in Prague.
2. To establish a new method for financing and distributing films
3 To fall in love
4. To get our American based sitcom into development.
5. To help my homeless friend Ryan get a roof over his head.
6. To get our rugby comedy filmed and into post production.
7. To always follow what I believe to be true.

P:S What are your seven wishes for 2010? Care to share?

2 Responses to “2010 Wish List”

  1. jennifer knight January 1, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    My 2010 Wish List
    1. To only exhaust energy on debauchery if it inadvertently leads to literary gain.
    2. To surrender myself to the people, places and things that I’ve been avoiding so that fear of the unknown is no longer a motivating factor in my daily decision making.
    3. To somehow help my friend Jack secure the rest of the necessary funding to start production of his second film.
    4. To write “something” each and every day, no matter how insignificant.
    5. To leave a lasting impression everywhere I go.
    6. To share a cup of coffee with Ani Difranco.
    7. To learn more about Stanley Kubrick so that I may understand that power and apply it toward my own writing.

    jennifer knight

    • geofftalbot January 3, 2010 at 10:00 am #

      love them Jennifer… good luck and God bless

Leave a Reply

