Jet lag at 3am

13 Jan

I am sitting in a flat in London, the snow is thick on the ground and I am having trouble sleeping. I am having trouble sleeping because I have slept for the last 12 hours. Oh the joys of jet lag… it was meant to be fifty minute cat nap. So now I am awake in the middle of the night… just like a cat.

I don’t mind the snow outside because it will keep me inside either writing or resting which is exactly what I feel the next few weeks are supposed to be about anyway. That plus catching up with a few of my wonderful friends.

Hopefully on the next three weeks I can add the finishing touches to each one of my four projects in development so when I get back to LA I can hit the ground running.

One Response to “Jet lag at 3am”

  1. sonnyp January 14, 2010 at 5:12 am #

    Enjoy the indoors and relax.Keep an eye out for the green parrot with the red head.Peace-Love- sonny

Leave a Reply

