I feel like the guy who’s always talking about making films

28 Jan

It’s true, I do feel like the guy who is always talking about making films and never making them. The frustrating thing is… the actual filmmaking process doesn’t actually take that long. It’s getting the money and getting the project ready for money that takes forever.

I think it is impossible to be an independent filmmaker without carrying a large amount of faith.

Even though logic may suggest otherwise something in me believes that I am going to end up shooting “Lucky & Rich” in Prague this year. Am I just deluded? I don’t think so… I could be wrong but for some reason I seem to know that it’s going to happen.

Leave a Reply

