Funny things happen all the time…

11 Mar

Funny things happen all the time… but I miss a hell of a lot of them. Please join me in today’s challenge…

Today’s challenge is to note down at-least SEVEN funny/or amusing things that you hear, see, experience or think throughout the day.

When we miss the joyfully amusing things that happen everyday we are missing out on the joy of life. To often I have my head down striding from one thing to another barely even noticing the weather.

Make your list of seven hilarious things and email me @ geoff@evokepictures.co.nz

The seven funniest things will make up my blog entry on Monday next week.

Leave a Reply

