Spare change in your pocket

28 Mar

I don’t want to die with spare change in my pocket. A lot of people would prefer to avoid conversations surrounding death, but I think it is important to understand that we are on this earth for a very short time. Mostly I don’t care about fame and I don’t really dream of riches, more than anything else I want my life to be significant.

What scares me, more than anything else is getting to the end of my days with dreams left¬†not chased, ¬†talent left unfulfilled, people left unloved. So the question we must ask ourselves is simply this… “What am I supposed to do with my life that will make it truly significant?”

The answer to this question is always something that is outside of yourself; the answer is always found in some form of giving…

Leave a Reply

