Prague rules

3 May

I am back in London now after a thorough working over from the UK immigration officials; the western world is far from free lest we kid ourselves. Tonight I fly to Prague where I will be scouting locations for a promotional video we will be shooting in the next three days. Exciting times.

When it rains it pours and I feel so incredibly busy! It’s so important to not get caught up in all the work and stop enjoying the process.

I am learning to let go of my need to know and control the future and to simply walk the road and follow the dream; enjoying the view along the way.

Hopefully you will see some photos from this beautiful Eastern European City very soon…

Leave a Reply

