The Money Comes In, the Money Goes Out.

3 May

I’m sitting in a hotel foyer typing these seven sentences on a keyboard that’s written in Czech, got to trust that the keys are  in all the right places.

Prague is beautiful, wandered the cobblestone streets late last night, joyfully contemplating the fact that we could be shooting here in nine short months or so.

Today is location search day, as I look for locations to shoot atmospheric shots, short scenes and pieces to camera for our two day shoot starting tomorrow. It’s very low key, just me and a cameraman friend from the UK, just how I like it.

It’s almost impossible to make anything happen without a little bit of start up cash and I am eternally grateful for my new friend and business partner Claude… and through him all things are possible.

Okay got to go… got my walking shoes on.

Leave a Reply

