I can’t climb this mountain without you…

16 May

Yesterday I received text messages of support at Cannes. Here are a few of them…

“You are one of my key examples of living the dream. You inspire me, it sounds tough but you are going to make it in the end… you have a lot more people behind you than you know.” Todd

“You’re doing an awesome thing… living the dream… so don’t lose sight of the bigger picture.” Joanna

There were more messages from my blogs wonderful readers but I only have seven sentences. Thank you so much… again I must stress I couldn’t climb this mountain without you.

Leave a Reply

