35 day fast from fear…

6 Jun

So I feel like the next 28 days are vitally important and may dictate my future in America. I have decided to take radical action and make sure I leave no stone unturned in the next month. Here is the plan…

I want to fast from fear, I am going to refuse to make any decision based on fear. No procrastination, no phone call avoidance, only 100 percentage commitment to the adventure. Fear is a terrible and insidious thing that can really slow you down and stop you doing the things you were designed to do.

Join with me and do the fear fast…

Leave a Reply

