My Homeless Friend has gone missing

8 Jun

My Friend Tony is missing in LA. Please check out his photos and help us find him. Please I love him very much…

www.helpfindtony.wordpress.com

Where ever you are Tony, hang in there. We are looking for you and we are praying for you. We will find you. We love you as a brother.

One Response to “My Homeless Friend has gone missing”

  1. sonny June 8, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    I pray you find Tony and he has an angel watching out for him.Psalm 91

Leave a Reply

