San Diego Baby

11 Jun

In twenty minutes a car will pull up at my door, I will hop into it and travel down to San Diego. Why? Well that has everything to do with a woman whom I met at my coffee shop in Westwood, Los Angeles.

Yes this coffee shop is truly a mecca for meeting great people.

This lady not only has a brilliant track record in business, but she is also wonderful person with a hankering for helping kiwi film-makers like me. We are going to spend a couple of days down there, going through my business plan for Lucky & Rich so I can take it too investors in tip top shape.

Life is full of twists and turns, you can never predict where it is going to go.

Leave a Reply

