One last hurrah

5 Jul

So this is a big week of work for me. I’ve set myself some serious goals regarding several of the projects I have in development. We are getting an extensive line production budget done by a Producer in the Czech Republic and this will be incorporated into our business plan for Lucky & Rich and ready to go out to investors by weeks end.

I have a sitcom in development and the pilot should be completed by the end of the week and will hopefully go out to some of the major talent agencies by the end of the week.

By weeks end I will have six different projects, three films, a documentary series, a web series and a television sitcom ready to go out to Investors, Producers, Agencies etc. S o I don’t think I have all my eggs in one basket.

Recently I made a decision to never again allow my decision-making to be influenced by my financial position… money is ย a bad “sole” reason for doing anything.

One Response to “One last hurrah”

  1. M July 5, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

    ^^ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

