Oh say can you see…

4 Oct

So I find myself back in America, this time with my lovely girlfriend Athaliah, still trying to get my films off the ground. What do you do when you constantly fail to make the progress you would like to make? My mind tells me that there are at least three possible options…

Continue doing exactly the same thing… with a little more gusto.
Change the plan completely… now there is another person whom I love in the equation.
Refine what you are doing.

I believe that I have been faithful to the calling on my life, that although I grew tired for a season, my hope is being renewed and I am about to move forward with my knowledge than ever before.

Leave a Reply

