This year in LA…

3 Jan

Just to update you on my story & journey…

After a whirlwind end to 2010, romance, marriage and honeymoon I must confess that I have no idea what 2011 will bring. We are still in the unenviable predicament of waiting for my Visa/Greencard status to come through so we can legitimately do life together in the USA. We should have that by March… although we are hoping that an act of God will bring it to us sooner.

Until we have that, I am working hard on developing a Television Series to pitch alongside the three film projects I have in development. It is a difficult time in some ways… waiting… waiting… waiting… I am growing in patience and perhaps that it the whole point…

I am hoping and praying that 2011 is the year things really take off for me career wise; there are many great stories that I wish to tell.

2 Responses to “This year in LA…”

  1. Newzealandbakerdreamer January 3, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

    I hope everything works out for you this year..you’ll be in my prayers.

    • geofftalbot January 4, 2011 at 9:47 am #

      Thanks friend… I appreciate that!

Leave a Reply

