Do what you fear and ignore what you crave…

19 Feb

This is my recipe for avoiding stomach ulcers. Why do we make the choices that we make? Why do we stumble over the same rock over and over again?

Einstein said that it was an insanity to do the same thing over and over again and to expect a different result… I am definitely insane then Albert… not too proud to admit that one.

So very rarely do I push past fear and I often crave things that are downright unhealthy for me. I know that I should be a better man than I actually am; how about you?

P:S: Tomorrow the cure for insanity…

Leave a Reply

