My Birthday Blog…

19 Mar

Today is my birthday and so this is my seven sentence birthday blog…

Dear Geoff,

If you had one birthday wish what would it be? What would you like to see happen in this next year of your wonderful life? What would complete you… what would make this year the best year ever?

I think I would like to make a film, a big film that everyone gets to see; a film that affects people on the inside of their souls… I know, I’m a big dreamer, but hey it’s my birthday. What do you wish for me dear blog readers? Please turn it into a prayer.

Thank you for being such patient readers, wonderful supporters and the most magnificent friends, I love you very much.

2 Responses to “My Birthday Blog…”

  1. sonny March 21, 2011 at 5:46 am #

    Happy Belated Birthday,Gods blessings,happiness and love,

  2. Suzie March 19, 2011 at 9:09 am #

    Your blogs inspire and so will your films…Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

